fbpx

How You Can Support Our Advertisers

BUSINESS & CONSUMER SERVICES

Angel & Angel Law Office, Dodgeville, (608) 935-2338, www.angelandangellawoffice.com (see ad, p. 9).

Neider & Boucher Attorneys, Spring Green, (608) 661-4500, www.neiderboucher.com (see ad, p. 8).

Royal Bank, multiple locations, (800) 873-1406, www.royalbank-usa.com, (see ad, p. 9). 

DESIGN SERVICES & REAL ESTATE

Kathy Santos, Realtor, (608) 459-8082, https://kathysantos.firstweber.com (see ad, p. 8).

Poem Homes, 770 N. Westmor St., (608) 935-9020, poemhomes.org (see ad, p. 4). 

EDUCATION, CULTURE & OUTDOORS

Camp Woodbrooke, Richland Center, (608) 647-8703, www.campwoodbrooke.org (see ad, p. 10).

Driftless Area Land Conservancy, Dodgeville, (608) 930-3252, www.driftlessconservancy.org (see ad, p. 18).

Folklore Village, Dodgeville, (608) 924-4000, www.folklorevillage.org (see ad, p. 11).

Free Congregation of Sauk County, Sauk City, www.freecongregation.org (see ad, p. 4).

The Mining & Rollo Jamison Museums, Platteville, (608) 348-3301, http://mining.jamison.museum, Facebook (see ad, p. 14).

The Prairie Enthusiasts, www.theprairieenthusiasts.org/conference, Facebook (see ad, p. 4).

Rountree Gallery, Platteville, www.rountreegallery.org (see ad, p. 14).

Shake Rag Alley Center for the Arts, Mineral Point, (608) 987-3292, www.ShakeRagAlley.org, Facebook (see ad, p. 14).

FOOD, BEVERAGE & ENTERTAINMENT

Arcadia Books, Spring Green, (608) 588-7638, www.readinutopia.com (see ad, p. 10).

Arthur’s Supper Club, Spring Green, (608) 588-2521, www.arthurssupperclub.com (see ad, p. 11).

The Shoppe at Herbs, Spices & More, Arena, (608) 753-9000, www.herbsspicesandmore.com (see ad, p. 8).

Slowpoke Lounge & Cabaret, Spring Green, (608) 588-0242, www.slowpokelounge.com (see ad, p. 15).

GALLERIES, STUDIOS & RETAILERS

aBoBoBook, Spring Green, abobobook.com (see ad, p. 8).

Arcadia Books, Spring Green, (608) 588-7638, www.readinutopia.com (see ad, p. 10).

Art by Linda Kelen

Linda Kelen, lindakelen-artings.blogspot.com (see ad, 18).

North Earth Gifts, Albany Street Courtyard, Spring Green, (608) 588-3313, northearth.com (see ad, p. 18).

Wantoot Gallery, Mineral Point, (608) 284-5927, www.wantoot.com (see ad, p. 18). 

HEALTH, WELLNESS & BEAUTY

Matrifocal Healthcare & Midwifery Services, Cazenovia, (608) 434-4243, www.matrifocal-midwifery.com (see ad, p. 9).

North Earth Gifts, Albany Street Courtyard, Spring Green, (608) 588-3313, northearth.com (see ad, p. 18).

Toasty Toes & Nails/L’BRI, Richland Center, (608) 649-8637, lbri.com/alice (see ad, p. 9).

Upland Hills Health, Dodgeville, Mineral Point, and Mount Horeb, (608) 930-8000, www.uplandhillshealth.org (see ad, p. 6).

HOME & AUTO ESSENTIALS

Specialty Auto, Arena, (608) 753-2549 (see ad, p. 15).

 

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed