fbpx

How You Can Support Our Advertisers

BUSINESS & CONSUMER SERVICES

Angel & Angel Law Office, Dodgeville, (608) 935-2338, www.angelandangellawoffice.com (see ad, p. 16).

Neider & Boucher Attorneys, Spring Green, (608) 661-4500, www.neiderboucher.com (see ad, p. 16).

Royal Bank, multiple locations, (800) 873-1406, www.royalbank-usa.com, (see ad, p. 16).

DESIGN SERVICES & REAL ESTATE

Poem Homes, 770 N. Westmor St., (608) 935-9020, poemhomes.org (see ad, p. 11).

EDUCATION, CULTURE & OUTDOORS

Camp Woodbrooke, Richland Center, (608) 647-8703, www.campwoodbrooke.org (see ad, p. 4).

Charles Chaffee, PGA Professional, Spring Green, (608) 588-5125, cchaffee@pga.com (see ad, p. 12).

Driftless Area Land Conservancy, Dodgeville, (608) 930-3252, www.driftlessconservancy.org (see ad, p. 18).

Folklore Village, Dodgeville, (608) 924-4000, www.folklorevillage.org (see ad, p. 11).

The Mining & Rollo Jamison Museums, Platteville, (608) 348-3301, http://mining.jamison.museum, Facebook (see ad, p. 14).

Pine River Paddle & Tube, Richland Center, (608) 475-2199, Facebook (see ad, p. 6).

Rountree Gallery, Platteville, rountreegallery.org, Facebook (see ad, p. 15).

Shake Rag Alley Center for the Arts, Mineral Point, (608) 987-3292, www.ShakeRagAlley.org, Facebook (see ad, p. 16).

FOOD, BEVERAGE & ENTERTAINMENT

Arcadia Books, Spring Green, (608) 588-7638, www.readinutopia.com (see ad, p. 8).

Arthur’s Supper Club, Spring Green, (608) 588-2521, www.arthurssupperclub.com (see ad, p. 12).

Beastro & Barley, Reedsburg, (608) 524-6724, www.beastroandbarley.com (see ad, p. 9).

Central Boarding House Antiques & Gifts, Richland Center, (608) 475-0583, https://boardinghouseantiques.com, Facebook (see ad, p. 10).

Folklore Village, Dodgeville, (608) 924-4000, www.folklorevillage.org (see ad, p. 11).

The Shoppe at Herbs, Spices & More, Arena, (608) 753-9000, www.herbsspicesandmore.com (see ad, p. 12).

Spring Green Farmers Market, sgfarmersmarket@gmail.com, Facebook (see ad, p. 12).

GALLERIES, STUDIOS & RETAILERS

aBoBoBook, Spring Green, abobobook.com (see ad, p. 8).

Arcadia Books, Spring Green, (608) 588-7638, www.readinutopia.com (see ad, p. 8).

Central Boarding House Antiques & Gifts, Richland Center, (608) 475-0583, https://boardinghouseantiques.com, Facebook (see ad, p. 10).

Linda Kelen, lindakelen-artings.blogspot.com (see ad, 18).

Mount Horeb Area Arts Association, SpringArtTour.com (see ad, p. 14).

North Earth Gifts, Albany Street Courtyard, Spring Green, (608) 588-3313, northearth.com (see ad, p. 8).

Paula C. Schiller, Artist, Spring Green, (608) 425-9779, www.paulacschiller.com (see ad, p. 18).

Wantoot Gallery, Mineral Point, (608) 284-5927, www.wantoot.com (see ad, p. 18).

White Rose Florist, Dodgeville, (608) 935-5564, whiterosefloristwi.com, (see ad, p. 4).

HEALTH, WELLNESS & BEAUTY

North Earth Gifts, Albany Street Courtyard, Spring Green, (608) 588-3313, northearth.com (see ad, p. 8).

Upland Hills Health, Dodgeville, Mineral Point, and Mount Horeb, (608) 930-8000, www.uplandhillshealth.org (see ad, p. 6).

HOME & AUTO ESSENTIALS

Savanna SG Handyman, Spring Green, (608) 514-9475 (see ad, p. 16).

Specialty Auto, Arena, (608) 753-2549 (see ad, p. 4).