fbpx

How You Can Support Our Advertisers

BUSINESS & CONSUMER SERVICES

Angel & Angel Law Office, Dodgeville, (608) 935-2338, www.angelandangellawoffice.com (see ad, p. 15).

Neider & Boucher Attorneys, Spring Green, (608) 661-4500, www.neiderboucher.com (see ad, p. 15).

Royal Bank, multiple locations, (800) 873-1406, www.royalbank-usa.com, (see ad, p. 15). 

DESIGN SERVICES & REAL ESTATE

Poem Homes, 770 N. Westmor St., (608) 935-9020, poemhomes.org (see ad, p. 15). 

EDUCATION, CULTURE & OUTDOORS

Driftless Area Land Conservancy, Dodgeville, (608) 930-3252, www.driftlessconservancy.org (see ad, p. 10).

Folklore Village, Dodgeville, (608) 924-4000, www.folklorevillage.org (see ad, p. 9).

The Mining & Rollo Jamison Museums, Platteville, (608) 348-3301, http://mining.jamison.museum, Facebook (see ad, p. 13).

Pine River Paddle and Tube LLC, Richland Center, (608) 475-2199, Facebook (see ad, p. 8).

Shake Rag Alley Center for the Arts, Mineral Point, (608) 987-3292, www.ShakeRagAlley.org, Facebook (see ad, p. 10).

FOOD, BEVERAGE & ENTERTAINMENT

Arcadia Books, Spring Green, (608) 588-7638, www.readinutopia.com (see ad, p. 4).

Arthur’s Supper Club, Spring Green, (608) 588-2521, www.arthurssupperclub.com (see ad, p. 9).

The Shoppe at Herbs, Spices & More, Arena, (608) 753-9000, www.herbsspicesandmore.com (see ad, p. 12).

Slowpoke Lounge & Cabaret, Spring Green, (608) 588-0242, www.slowpokelounge.com (see ad, p. 10).

FARMS, FARM MARKETS & PLANTS

Spring Green Farmers Market, sgfarmersmarket@gmail.com, Facebook (see ad, p. 9).

GALLERIES, STUDIOS & RETAILERS

aBoBoBook, abobobook.com (see ad, p. 13).

Arcadia Books, Spring Green, (608) 588-7638, www.readinutopia.com (see ad, p. 4).

Art by Linda Kelen

Linda Kelen, lindakelen-artings.blogspot.com (see ad, 12).

North Earth Gifts, Albany Street Courtyard, Spring Green, (608) 588-3313, northearth.com (see ad, p. 4).

Wantoot Gallery, Mineral Point, (608) 284-5927, www.wantoot.com (see ad, p. 4). 

HEALTH, WELLNESS & BEAUTY

Chris Taw Tai Chi at High Barre, Mineral Point, www.thehighbarre.net (see ad, p. 4).

North Earth Gifts, Albany Street Courtyard, Spring Green, (608) 588-3313, northearth.com (see ad, p. 4).

Upland Hills Health, Dodgeville, Mineral Point, and Mount Horeb, (608) 930-8000, www.uplandhillshealth.org (see ad, p. 12).

HOME & AUTO ESSENTIALS

Specialty Auto, Arena, (608) 753-2549 (see ad, p. 12).

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed