fbpx

How You Can Support This Month’s Advertisers

BUSINESS & CONSUMER SERVICES

Angel & Angel Law Office, Dodgeville, (608) 935-2338, www.angelandangellawoffice.com.

Neider & Boucher Attorneys, Spring Green, (608) 661-4500, www.neiderboucher.com.

Royal Bank, multiple locations, (800) 873-1406, www.royalbank-usa.com.

DESIGN SERVICES & REAL ESTATE

Poem Homes, Spring Green, (608) 935-9020, poemhomes.org.

Eric Wallner Design, ericwallnerdesign.com.

EDUCATION, CULTURE & OUTDOORS

Cornish Festival & Celtic Celebration, Mineral Point, www.cornishfest.org.

Driftless Area Land Conservancy, Dodgeville, (608) 930-3252, www.driftlessconservancy.org.

Folklore Village, Dodgeville, (608) 924-4000, www.folklorevillage.org.

Free Congregation of Sauk County, Sauk City, (608) 643-3131, www.freecongregation.org.

Pine River Paddle & Tube, Richland Center, (608) 475-2199, Facebook.

Rountree Gallery, Platteville, www.rountreegallery.org.

The Mining & Rollo Jamison Museums, Platteville, (608) 348-3301, www.ruralremedy.com.

Ben Russell, Author, Mineral Point.

Shake Rag Alley Center for the Arts, Mineral Point, (608) 987-3292, www.shakeragalley.org.

FOOD, BEVERAGE, ENTERTAINMENT & LODGING

Arcadia Books, Spring Green, (608) 588-7638, www.readinutopia.com.

Arthur’s Supper Club, Spring Green, (608) 588-2521, www.arthurssupperclub.com.

Cafe 43, Mineral Point, (608) 987-6556, www.cafe43mp.com.

Folklore Village, Dodgeville, (608) 924-4000, www.folklorevillage.org .

Gandy Dancer Music Festival, Mazomanie, gandydancerfestival.org.

Mineral Point Historical Society, Mineral Point, mineralpointhistory.org.

Mineral Point Market, Mineral Point, www.MineralPointMarket.com.

Rural Musicians Forum, Mazomanie and Spring Green, www.RuralMusiciansForum.org.

Shake Rag Alley Center for the Arts, Mineral Point, (608) 987-3292, www.shakeragalley.org.

Slowpoke Lounge & Cabaret, Spring Green, slowpokelounge.com.

Spring Green Farmers Market, Spring Green, sgfarmersmarket@gmail.com.

Spring Green General Store, Spring Green, (608) 588-7070, www.springgreengeneralstore.com.

GALLERIES, STUDIOS & RETAILERS

aBoBoBook, Spring Green, abobobook.com.

Arcadia Books, Spring Green, (608) 588-7638, www.readinutopia.com.

Brewery Pottery, Mineral Point, (608) 987-3669, www.brewerypottery.com.

Central Boarding House Antiques & Gifts, Richland Center, (608) 475-0583, Facebook.

Linda Kelen, Artist, Spring Green, lindakelen-artings.blogspot.com.

North Earth Gifts, Spring Green, (608) 588-3313, northearth.com.

Rountree Gallery, Platteville, www.rountreegallery.org.

The Station, Mineral Point, (608) 987-0038, theyarnstation.net.

Wantoot Gallery, Mineral Point, (608) 284-5927, www.wantoot.com.

White Rose Florist, Dodgeville, (608) 935-5564, whiterosefloristwi.com.

HEALTH, WELLNESS & BEAUTY

Fresh Complexions, Blue Mounds, (608) 843-3788, www.FreshComplexions.com.

North Earth Gifts, Spring Green, (608) 588-3313, northearth.com.

HOME & AUTO ESSENTIALS

Iowa County CLEA-N, https://legacysolarcoop.org/solar-group-buy-iowa-county.

Specialty Auto, Arena, (608) 753-2549 (see ad, p. 14).