fbpx

How You Can Support Our Advertisers

BUSINESS & CONSUMER SERVICES

Angel & Angel Law Office, Dodgeville, (608) 935-2338, www.angelandangellawoffice.com (see ad, p. 8).

Neider & Boucher Attorneys, Spring Green, (608) 661-4500, www.neiderboucher.com (see ad, p. 8).

Royal Bank, multiple locations, (800) 873-1406, www.royalbank-usa.com, (see ad, p. 14).

DESIGN SERVICES & REAL ESTATE

Poem Homes, Spring Green, (608) 935-9020, poemhomes.org (see ad, p. 15).

EDUCATION, CULTURE & OUTDOORS

Driftless Area Land Conservancy, Dodgeville, (608) 930-3252, www.driftlessconservancy.org (see ad, p. 15).

Folklore Village, Dodgeville, (608) 924-4000, www.folklorevillage.org (see ad, p. 11).

The Mining & Rollo Jamison Museums, Platteville, (608) 348-3301, http://mining.jamison.museum, Facebook (see ad, p. 14).

Rountree Gallery, Platteville, www.rountreegallery.org (see ad, p. 9).

Shake Rag Alley Center for the Arts, Mineral Point, (608) 987-3292, www.ShakeRagAlley.org (see ad, p. 10, 20).

FOOD, BEVERAGE, ENTERTAINMENT & LODGING

Arcadia Books, Spring Green, (608) 588-7638, www.readinutopia.com (see ad, p. 18).

Arthur’s Supper Club, Spring Green, (608) 588-2521, www.arthurssupperclub.com (see ad, p. 18).

Beastro & Barley, Reedsburg, (608) 524-6724, www.beastroandbarley.com (see ad, p. 18).

Brisbane House, Arena, www.BrisbaneHouse.net (see ad, p. 4).

Folklore Village, Dodgeville, (608) 924-4000, www.folklorevillage.org  (see ad, p. 11).

Last Leaf, Spring Green, (608) 588-0041, www.lastleafpublichouse.com (see ad, p. 12).

Mineral Point Opera House, Mineral Point, MineralPointHistory.org (see ad, p. 14).

Slowpoke Lounge & Cabaret, Spring Green, slowpokelounge.com (see ad, p. 12).

Soups I Did It Again, Spring Green, (608) 937-9049, www.soupedusoir.com (see ad, p. 18).

Spring Green General Store, Spring Green, (608) 588-7070, www.springgreengeneralstore.com (see ad, p. 18).

GALLERIES, STUDIOS & RETAILERS

aBoBoBook, Spring Green, abobobook.com (see ad, p. 10).

Arcadia Books, Spring Green, (608) 588-7638, www.readinutopia.com (see ad, p. 18).

Linda Kelen, Artist, Spring Green, lindakelen-artings.blogspot.com (see ad, p. 15).

North Earth Gifts, Spring Green, (608) 588-3313, northearth.com (see ad, p. 4).

Rountree Gallery, Platteville, www.rountreegallery.org (see ad, p. 9).

The Station, Mineral Point, (608) 987-0038, theyarnstation.net (see ad, p. 14).

Wantoot Gallery, Mineral Point, (608) 284-5927, www.wantoot.com (see ad, p. 11).

White Rose Florist, Dodgeville, (608) 935-5564, whiterosefloristwi.com, (see ad, p. 15).

HEALTH, WELLNESS & BEAUTY

North Earth Gifts, Spring Green, (608) 588-3313, northearth.com (see ad, p. 4).

Toasty Toes & Nails/L’BRI, Richland Center, (608) 649-8637), lbri.com/alice (see ad, p. 8).

Upland Hills Health, Dodgeville, Mineral Point, and Mount Horeb, (608) 930-8000, www.uplandhillshealth.org (see ad, p. 6).

HOME & AUTO ESSENTIALS

Specialty Auto, Arena, (608) 753-2549 (see ad, p. 9).